Membership

Membership to the International Society of Global Optimization (iSoGO) is US$50   per year, and free to graduate students and postdoctors.

To apply for membership, please send email to secretary@isogop.org

Benefits for iSoGO members:

  1. Reduced registration fee for any iSoGO conferences
  2. Free email account.
  3. News of iSoGO activities

  Current Members

Panos M.Pardalos pardalos@ufl.edu University of Florida
David Yang Gao d.gao@ballarat.edu.au University of Ballarat, Australia
Shu-Cherng Fang fang@eos.ncsu.edu North Carolina State University
Oleg P. Burdakov Oleg.Burdakov @ liu . se Linköping University
Joaquim João Júdice Joaquim. Judice @ co.it.pt Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal
Christodoulos A.Floudas floudas@titan.princeton.edu Princeton University
Mircea Sofonea sofonea@univ-perp.fr University of Perpignan
Yi Sui y.sui@qmul.ac.uk Queen Mary, University of London
Zelda Zabinsky zelda@u.washington.edu University of Washington
Stanislaw Migorski stanislaw.migorski(at)ii.uj.edu.pl Jagiellonian University
Michael Zgurovsky michael@zgurovsky.com National Technical University of Ukraine ‘Kyiv Polytechnic Institute’
Murat Adivar murat.adivar a ieu.edu.tr Izmir University of Economics, Turkey
Gianni Di Pillo dipillo@dis.uniroma1.it Universitat di Roma, Italy
Boris Goldengorin goldengorin@ufl.edu National Research University, Russia
Jiye Han jiyehan@vip.sina.com Chinese Academy of Science, China
Weimin Han weimin-han@uiowa.edu Iowa University, Iowa City, USA
Tingwen Huang tingwen.huang@qatar.tamu.edu Texas A&M University, Qatar
Pascal Van Hentenryck alessandra.stasi@nicta.com.au University of Melbourne/NICTA, Australia
Yun Kang SUI ysui@bjut.edu.cn Beijing University of Technology, China
Baodin Liu liu@tsinghua.edu.cn Tsinghua University
Liqun Qi maqilq@polyu.edu.hk Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China
Wenyu Sun wysun@njnu.edu.cn Nanjing Normal University, China
 Chunhua Yang ychh@csu.edu.cn Central Sourth University
Shou-Yang Wang sywang@amss.ac.cn Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
MingQing Xiao mxiao@math.siu.edu Southern Illinoid University
Jun Zhang junz@umich.edu University of Michigan, USA
Sanming Zhou smzhou@ms.unimelb.edu.au University of Melbourne, Australia
Jinghao Zhu jinghaok@online.sh.cn Tongji University
Jiaqiao Hu jqhu@ams.sunysb.edu Stony Brook University
Yuefang Sun yfsun2013@gmail.com Shaoxing University
Yukun Cheng ykcheng@amss.ac.cn Chinese Academy of Sciences
Ao Zhou 1217168046@qq.com Wuhan University
Changjie Fang chjfang1008@163.com Chongqing University of posts and telecommunications
Qingwei Li qli4@mail.usf.edu University of South Florida
Wei Wang wangwei@ecust.edu.cn East China University of Science and Technology
Qunfeng Liu liuqf@dgut.edu.cn DongGuan University of Technology
Nihong Zhang gaoyuelin@263.net Beifang University of Nationality
Chunhua Yang ychh@csu.edu.cn Central South University
Youlin Shang  mathshang@sina.com Henan University of Science and Technology
Yuanguo Zhu ygzhu@njust.edu.cn Nanjing University of Science and Technology
Qingwei Jin qingweijin@zju.edu.cn Zhejiang University
Li Sun sunlishi@hotmail.com Shandong Agricultural University
Shaokun Chen chenshaokun1989@gmail.com Southwest Jiaotong University
Huiyan Zhang zhanghuiy@th.btbu.edu.cn Beijing Technology and Business University
Ye Tian tianye7272@gmail.com Southwestern University of Financae and Economics
Yixian Du dyx@ctgu.edu.cn  China Three Gorges University
Rendong Ge bgrbgg@163.com Dalian Nationalities University
Fangying Zheng zfy@zstu.edu.cn Zhejiang Sci-Tech University
Yanjun Wang wangyj@mail.shufe.edu.cn Shanghai University of Finance and Economics
Lei Yao 282941262@qq.com Chongqing University
Li Xiao xsxiaoli@163.com Chongqing University of Education
Xiaolong Wang 329102262@qq.com Chongqing University
Junjian Huang hmomu@sina.com Chongqing University of Education
Tao Yan tyan@njust.edu.cn Nanjing University of Science and Technology
Gongxian Xu gxxu@bhu.edu.cn Bohai University
Yuan Feng fengyuan.afh@gmail.com Peking University
Zhe Liang liangzhe@coe.pku.edu.cn Peking University
Pingke Li pkli@tsinghua.edu.cn Tsinghua University
Ning Ruan n.ruan@ballarat.edu.au Ballarat University
Qinghong Zhang qzhang@nmu.edu Northern Michigan University
Ruoxin Zhang  rzhang@nmu.edu Northern Michigan University
Tianxing Cai tcai@lamar.edu Lamar University
Zhen Luo zhen.luo@uts.edu.au University of Technology Sydney
Loo Chu Kiong ckloo.um@um.edu.my University of Malaya
Seksan Kiatsupaibul seksan@cbs.chula.ac.th Chulalongkorn University
 Deng Qiang dq11_man112@student.usm.my University Sains Malaysia
Stefan Ratschan stefan.ratschan@cs.cas.cz Institute of Computer Science Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic
Honggang Wang honggang.w@rutgers.edu Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Xiaodong Huang huang.xiaodong@rmit.edu.au RMIT university
Asim Bhatti asim.bhatti@deakin.edu.au Deakin University
Xiaojun Lu lvxiaojun1119@hotmail.de Southeast University
Battuvshin. Ch chukab@hotmail.com University of the Humanities
Lizhi Wang lzwang@iastate.edu Iowa State University
Hao Li helloleehao@yahoo.com.cn Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Jida Huang jideny@163.com Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Yu Zhang  zyhust@126.com Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Haibin Zhang zhanghaibin@bjut.edu.cn Beijing University of Technology
Fengmin Wang wfm@emails.bjut.edu.cn Beijing University of Technology
Zheng Peng  pzheng@fzu.edu.cn Fuzhou University
Guoshan Liu liuguoshan@rbs.org.cn Renmin University of China
Shiqin Xu xushiqin85@126.com Renmin University of China
Zhan Kang zhankang@dlut.edu.cn Dalian University of Technology
Ramsdan Ahmad ahmad.ramadan@univ-perp.fr The University of Perpignan Via Domitia
Sofanea Mircea sofonea@univ-perp.fr The University of Perpignan Via Domitia
OCHAL ANNA ochal@ii.uj.edu.pl Jagiellonian University
Batbileg Sukhee National university of Mongolia
Bayartugs Tamjav bayart1969@yahoo.com National university of Mongolia
Enkhbat Rentsen renkhbat46@yahoo.com National university of Mongolia
Sanming Zhou smzhou@ms.unimelb.edu.au The University of Melbourne
Tao Huang thuang100@gmail.com

 

Jayant Singh jayant.singh@ndsu.edu North Dakota State University, Fargo,North Dakota,USA
K. Velusamy kvelusamy85@gmail.com Bhrathiyar University